Capathia Jenkins
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 20:00:00 +0000
CSO Proof: Singulis et Simul
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 19:30:00 +0000

Frédéric Nauczyciel, curator
Keitaro Harada, conductor
House of HMU

Baroque music meets vogue ballroom culture. "Be oneself, together."



When: Jan 29, 2020 7:30:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: John Morris Russell & Marcus Roberts - Gershwin's Rhapsody In Blue
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 20:00:00 +0000
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: John Morris Russell & Paul Shaffer - The Cincinnati Sound
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 14:00:00 +0000 When: Mar 8, 2020 2:00:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:00:00 +0000
CSO Proof: Surrealist el Tropical
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:30:00 +0000

Fellini stumbles down an alley in old Havana, and music washes over him like a primordial soup of neon and tropical heat.



When: Apr 22, 2020 7:30:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: John Morris Russell - Dreamworks Animation In Concert
Fri, 01 May 2020 20:00:00 +0000
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra: Louis Langree - Mozart's Paris
Sat, 09 May 2020 20:00:00 +0000 When: May 9, 2020 8:00:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra: Louis Langree - Mahler 3 and Adolphe Premiere
Sat, 16 May 2020 20:00:00 +0000
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra: Louis Langree - Mahler 3 and Adolphe Premiere
Sun, 17 May 2020 14:00:00 +0000 When: May 17, 2020 2:00:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio