Alice Cooper
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0000
Jukebox the Ghost
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0000 When: Sep 7, 2018 8:00:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio
Gary Clark Jr.
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0000
An Evening With Gillian Welch
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0000 Tickets are $29.50 & $37.50 | $5.50 increase day of show Password pre-sale begins Wednesday, June 13 at 10:00 AM EDT and concludes Thursday, June 14 at 10:00 PM EDT. Pre-sale password: WAYSIDE On Sale: Friday, June 15 at 10:00 AM EDT Tickets are available at the Taft Theatre box office, 800-745-3000 or at Ticketmaster: https://bit.ly/2Juo1ej All Ages | Reserved Seating Doors are at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM For more information about the artist, please visit http://gillianwelch.com/.

When: Oct 8, 2018 8:00:00 PM to Oct 8, 2018 11:00:00 PMin Cincinnati, Ohio
Cost: $29.50 & $37.50 | $5.50 increase day of show
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra: John Morris Russell - The Beat Goes On
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:30:00 +0000
Deafheaven & DIIV
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 20:00:00 +0000 When: Nov 7, 2018 8:00:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio
Cost:
Advance: $20.00
Day of Show: $25.00
Peppa Pig
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:00:00 +0000
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:00:00 +0000 When: Dec 14, 2018 4:00:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio
Straight No Chaser
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:30:00 +0000
Panic at the Disco
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:00:00 +0000 When: Jan 26, 2019 7:00:00 PM in Cincinnati, Ohio